Happy 30th Birthday

This is a sticky mode…pls scroll for new entry

A Birthday Sonnet For My Love….Daddy Jack





Another year has passed for you, sweetheart;
It’s time to cut the cake and celebrate.
And once again, my love, I start to think
Of things about you I appreciate.
It means so much to have you in my life;
Your loving care fills up my days with pleasure.
Your warm and giving nature helps create
Close, special times together that I treasure.
I live within a safe and steady world,
Because you love me unconditionally.
Your easygoing ways mean that I’m blessed
With peace and joy and blissful harmony.
To me your birthday is a precious day;
I hope it brings you joy in every way.

HAPPY 30th BIRTHDAY, my love

This entry was posted in birthday, Daddy Jack. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy 30th Birthday

  1. Liza says:

    happy birthday daddy jack, may you will continue to be blessed with all the happiness in the world….

  2. *ayu* says:

    happy birthday daddy jack! πŸ™‚

  3. Eikha says:

    Aaaa Puan Gina is being all mushy! Awwww. πŸ˜›

  4. Gina says:

    thanks for all the wishes

  5. Elyn says:

    happy besday daddy jack…..

  6. adenium says:

    happy besday daddy jack…

  7. lily lotus says:

    happy birthday! happy2 n sihat2 selalu…

Leave a Reply

